Join Today. Call 760.245.6506

Board of Directors 2018-19

Casey Armstrong
Chairman of the Board
Armstrong Fairway Insurance Agency, Inc.
Jan Gonzales
VP of Finance / Chair Elect
Victor Elementary School District
Cindy Gustin
VP Membership & Community Services
Alaska USA Federal Credit Union
Senior Bus. Loan Asst.
Yvonne Hester
Mojave Water Agency
Community Liaison Officer
Dwight Johnson
VP Special Events
El Dorado Broadcasters
Senior Account Executive
Chris Lamoreaux
Coldwell Banker Home Source
Sharon Page
The HR Edge
Sue Moore
Moore Digital Marketing
I have been very active on social media since 2009 and all my sites were used strictly for business purposes and SEO. Moore Digital Marketing was originated after many requests to manage and create content for business owners. Social media is important to every business. Upcoming business leaders today were raised on the internet. Find the right platform for your business, give us a call. We make social media easy!
Ronald Wilson
Ronald L. Wilson
Carlos Uruchurtu
Plant Manager
Robby Phillips
Century 21 Fairway Realty, Inc.
Realtor Associate
Dr. Derek King Ed.D.
Immediate Past Chair of the Board
Excelsior Charter Schools
Asst. Superint of Student Services
Teressa Coomes
Doug Robertson
VP Economic Enhancement
Town of Apple Valley
Town Manager
Lovella Sullivan
VP Business Services
Marketing Solutions
Lisa Lamb
Lewis Center/Academy for Academic Excellence
Stacy DeVoll
DeVoll Rubber Mfg Group, Inc.
General Manager
Richard Matley
San Joaquin Valley College
Campus Director